Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials & Reviews (2005 to 2021)

Thanks to all our clients for your thoughtful testimonials and continued support.

We also have Google reviews https://g.page/paintingguys/review?rc

Project date
2021-04-30
Your Testimonial

We could not be more pleased and happier with the professional results we received from the Painting Guys. We were considering refacing all of our kitchen but wanted to compare options. After an in person consultation it was clear that they knew what they were taking about, offered suggestions and pointed out things we hadn’t thought about. Professional in all sense of the word.

The cost was less expensive than fully replacing our drawers and cabinet facing but the results were fantastic. You’d never know that they were painted.

Attention and the care to detail and the hand painted parts were done to an amazing quality of work.

While they were at the house doing the hand painted parts they were very pleasant and professional to interact with. Well worth the money. We are very excited about the appearance of our new kitchen and they played a huge part of the design.

Recommend 110%

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Edward Grech a…

Fri, 06/18/2021 - 15:08

Project date
2021-06-18
Your Testimonial

Project date: June 12, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting and having Chris and Rose paint our kitchen cabinets. The cabinets were very well done and look band new. Work was done on schedule. We are very pleased and have received compliments on how well the cabinets were done.

Chris and Rose have been scheduled to redo our bathroom cabinets.

Thanks for a job very well done

Edward and Deenar 

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Gil and Bonnie Stoik

Sat, 06/05/2021 - 18:39

Project date
2021-06-06
Your Testimonial

We were so pleased with the refinishing of our kitchen cabinets. Chris and Rose completed our project with the care and quality we had hoped for and the work was done on time and per our agreement. They were also  very conscientious about cleaning and tidying up before they left each evening which we appreciated. Without reservation we recommend PAINTING GUYS. They were a pleasure to work with!  

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2021-05-04
Your Testimonial

I highly recommend this company! Chris and Rose gave outstanding attention to detail, quality and professionalism. They were personable and kind to deal with, this was an excellent experience all around for us! We were able to completely transform out kitchen. 

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2021-02-05
Your Testimonial

I highly recommend Painting Guys. They painted my cabinet doors and drawer faces and they look like new! Chris did everything he said he would and delivered to the highest standard and attention to detail. I feel that I got excellent value. Chris kept his word and arrived when he said he would and, as promised, the job was done in a week.  Also, he is polite and friendly and he and his coworker were very easy to have in my home.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

janet dusch

Sat, 01/09/2021 - 01:08

Project date
2020-12-22
Your Testimonial

Wow!! loved working with Chris and his company. There is a lot to say about a business that does what they say they are going to do, be there when they say they are going to be there and deliver an amazing product. We highly recommend The Painting Guys
Thanks Chris
Brian and Janet

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Chantal Davenport

Sat, 01/09/2021 - 01:05

Project date
2020-12-15
Your Testimonial

I highly recommend Painting Guys. Chris was prompt, professional and did an exceptional job painting our kitchen cabinets. We are extremely happy with his expertise and the final outcome of our kitchen.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Roxana Frank

Mon, 11/30/2020 - 14:06

Project date
2020-11-16
Your Testimonial

We are very happy with our cabinets, Chris made an excellent job they look like brand new.  We highly recommend Painting guys  for any painting.  Thank you so much we really appreciated the excellent job!!

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Jessica Beausoleil

Thu, 11/26/2020 - 15:08

Project date
2020-11-01
Your Testimonial

Chris and his team were fantastic from start to finish. An honest, punctual, dependable professional who takes great pride in his work, Chris guided us through the process of refinishing our kitchen cupboards. The Painting Guys completely transformed my outdated kitchen and brought it back to life. I would recommend them above any other company on the island. They are busy for a reason, and it’s definitely worth the wait.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Alan Smith

Thu, 11/26/2020 - 15:07

Project date
2020-10-26
Your Testimonial

We found the Painting guys very understanding of our needs. They were right on budget and timelines and very easy to deal with. We are still very happy with our refurbished kitchen cupboards and totally pleased with how they still look after months of use. Our old oak kitchen is completely modernized. Best money we've spent on a renovation.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.