Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services here and on Google Reviews

Carbon Offset …

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:15

Project date
2012-10-01
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Carbon Offset Aggregation Cooperative - Posted: 2012-10-01 15:05:47 Chris what a guy not just another pretty face LOL he's also an Excellent painter, Diligent, and takes pride in his work. http://www.carbonoffsetcooperative.org

Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Project date
2012-05-18
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Kopar Administration Ltd Posted: 2012-05-18 09:21:51 Just want to thank you Chris for the fantastic job you did on our office under rather trying circumstances. Superlative job !!
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Susan Lodge

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:13

Project date
2011-12-14
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Susan Lodge Posted: 2011-12-14 14:48:03 What a great experience! Chris is not only a meticulous master craftsman, he is at his core an artist. His eye for color and design and his attention to detail made what could have been a tedious renovation project into a creative process of breathing new life into our home. I love the result!
Service
Painting & Decorating

Michelle Dyble

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:13

Project date
2011-12-03
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Michelle Dyble Posted: 2011-12-03 10:09:21 Wow...it's beautiful, worth every penny...had people by the other day and they were impressed with how great it looked (they saw it before it was painted) they commented on the cutting saying you must have used tap...I of course, let them know that you are that good, you don't need tap...thank you thank you thank you, it feels good to come home, warm and comfy... Burns Lake, BC
Service
Painting & Decorating

Rod Endel

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:12

Project date
2011-10-12
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Rod Endel Posted: 2011-10-12 18:47:50 If you are looking for a painter to do brush work and detailing, look no further than Chris. He has the best steady hand around and is really, really good at it....bar none! Very highly recommended for all your painting needs....!
Service
Painting & Decorating

Beth & Brian H…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:11

Project date
2011-10-11
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Beth & Brian Hillhouse Posted: 2011-10-11 11:48:40 Chris is an outstanding painter. His work is top quality. He painted our 20 foot ceiling and walls in the living room using his scaffolding. He painted door moulding, baseboards, a bathroom, 2 bedrooms, our kitchen, playroom walls and ceiling, front door, storage room floors and he even tackled our media room painting an entire wall with screen paint. He did all this while we were living in the house. More than the quality of his work, I appreciated his integrity. He respected our home and our family, he was friendly and polite. He was reliable, always doing what he said he'd do. He has good communication skills, keeping in touch with us about his plan and talking with his to solve problems. Someone once said: "Wisdom is knowing what to do next; virtue is doing it." Chris showed virtue in his work and in his character. I will definitely hire him again.
Service
Painting & Decorating

C. & C. Gobbett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:10

Project date
2010-12-10
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Corinne & Cary Gobbett Posted: 2010-12-10 13:52:56 Thanks for doing an awesome job on our bathrooms and laundry room, Chris. They look great! You're definitely our man for all future work! C. & C.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Bruce and Bev Hansen

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:09

Project date
2010-09-25
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Bruce and Bev Hansen Posted: 2010-09-25 05:56:34 Chris did an excellent job of painting our Town House. He is very conscientious, friendly and made it a pleasant experience for us. Chris was very helpful and willing to listen and give valuable advice.We would highly recommend Chris, he does a quality job. Thank you Chris Bruce and Bev Hansen
Service
Painting & Decorating

Marnie Pole

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:08

Project date
2010-08-24
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Marnie Pole Posted: 2010-08-24 08:11:35 Our family has been building our log home in northwestern BC for the past several years. The year we put up our log walls was a very wet one, and by the time we had our roof on, our logs were very discoloured and stained. I contacted Chris seeking advice, as we wanted to do the work ourselves. Chris spent a great deal of time with me on the phone carefully explaining the equipment I would need and how to use it. Our home is now finished and we are happily moved in. We are very grateful for the time, advice and encouragement Chris gave to us. It was a huge job. Had we been closer, we would have definitely considered hiring Chris. Thank you!!
Service
Log Home Staining

Teena Pal

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:07

Project date
2010-08-20
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Teena Pal Posted: 2010-08-20 21:41:16 we had Chris come in to paint our retail store and, in one word, he is AMAZING. The store had not been painted in 7 years and was in pretty rough shape. The painting was done to a T and he appraised us of the walls that did not need to be re-done. (but he cleaned them for us) He did not disrupt our business in any way and I would recommend him to anyone.... businesses included!!! Teena Pal Wirelesswave Manager
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.