Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services (here and google). https://g.page/paintingguys/review?rc

Michelle Dyble

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:13

Project date
2011-12-03
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Michelle Dyble Posted: 2011-12-03 10:09:21

Wow...it's beautiful, worth every penny...had people by the other day and they were impressed with how great it looked (they saw it before it was painted) they commented on the cutting saying you must have used tap...I of course, let them know that you are that good, you don't need tap...thank you thank you thank you, it feels good to come home, warm and comfy...

Burns Lake, BC

Service
Painting & Decorating

Rod Endel

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:12

Project date
2011-10-12
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Rod Endel Posted: 2011-10-12 18:47:50 If you are looking for a painter to do brush work and detailing, look no further than Chris. He has the best steady hand around and is really, really good at it....bar none! Very highly recommended for all your painting needs....!

Service
Painting & Decorating

Beth & Brian H…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:11

Project date
2011-10-11
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Beth & Brian Hillhouse Posted: 2011-10-11 11:48:40 Chris is an outstanding painter. His work is top quality. He painted our 20 foot ceiling and walls in the living room using his scaffolding. He painted door moulding, baseboards, a bathroom, 2 bedrooms, our kitchen, playroom walls and ceiling, front door, storage room floors and he even tackled our media room painting an entire wall with screen paint. He did all this while we were living in the house. More than the quality of his work, I appreciated his integrity. He respected our home and our family, he was friendly and polite. He was reliable, always doing what he said he'd do. He has good communication skills, keeping in touch with us about his plan and talking with his to solve problems. Someone once said: "Wisdom is knowing what to do next; virtue is doing it." Chris showed virtue in his work and in his character. I will definitely hire him again.

Service
Painting & Decorating

C. & C. Gobbett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:10

Project date
2010-12-10
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Corinne & Cary Gobbett Posted: 2010-12-10 13:52:56 Thanks for doing an awesome job on our bathrooms and laundry room, Chris. They look great! You're definitely our man for all future work! C. & C.

Service
Painting & Decorating

Bruce and Bev Hansen

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:09

Project date
2010-09-25
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Bruce and Bev Hansen Posted: 2010-09-25 05:56:34 Chris did an excellent job of painting our Town House. He is very conscientious, friendly and made it a pleasant experience for us. Chris was very helpful and willing to listen and give valuable advice.We would highly recommend Chris, he does a quality job. Thank you Chris Bruce and Bev Hansen

Service
Painting & Decorating

Marnie Pole

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:08

Project date
2010-08-24
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Marnie Pole Posted: 2010-08-24 08:11:35 Our family has been building our log home in northwestern BC for the past several years. The year we put up our log walls was a very wet one, and by the time we had our roof on, our logs were very discoloured and stained. I contacted Chris seeking advice, as we wanted to do the work ourselves. Chris spent a great deal of time with me on the phone carefully explaining the equipment I would need and how to use it. Our home is now finished and we are happily moved in. We are very grateful for the time, advice and encouragement Chris gave to us. It was a huge job. Had we been closer, we would have definitely considered hiring Chris. Thank you!!

Service
Log Home Staining

Teena Pal

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:07

Project date
2010-08-20
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Teena Pal Posted: 2010-08-20 21:41:16 we had Chris come in to paint our retail store and, in one word, he is AMAZING. The store had not been painted in 7 years and was in pretty rough shape. The painting was done to a T and he appraised us of the walls that did not need to be re-done. (but he cleaned them for us) He did not disrupt our business in any way and I would recommend him to anyone.... businesses included!!! Teena Pal Wirelesswave Manager

Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Felicia Lanji

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:06

Project date
2010-08-19
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Felicia Lanji, Retail Store Development, Glentel Inc. Posted: 2010-08-19 09:56:18 Working with Chris was a delight. He is conscientious, courteous and professional. I appreciated his candid advice on what will be needed and made planning this project remotely from Vancouver much easier. I have to say as a corporate client I was very pleased and will definitely look to Painting Guys for any future projects I can include them in.

Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Robert & Wendy…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:05

Project date
2010-07-31
Your Testimonial

Submitted by Robert & Wendy Hillhouse Posted: 2010-07-31 15:33:02 I am thoroughly amazed with the quality of Chris' work. He can meet timelines, not make a mess and transform any wall into a work of art. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who wants an excellent job done.

Service
Painting & Decorating

Dave & Ro Bennett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:03

Project date
2010-05-20
Your Testimonial

Dave & Ro Bennett Posted: 2010-05-20 18:49:58 Chris turned my whole house with nothing but white walls into a "house of rainbows". Changing all the colors would have really shown the previous poor workmanship being the house is over 40 years old but with Chris' expertise he knew exactly what prep work was required to avoid any surprises prior to doing the work he was actually hired to do. Chris had no problem in completing the job and even finished ahead of the estimated date he had provided. He is very meticulous and painted my entire home as if it was his own and did not leave a flaw behind. I am very thankful for some of the suggestions Chris offered, as I now know that it would not have turned out as beautiful as it did if I would have not followed through with his opinion. I would highly recommend Chris for any project big or small; he is very talented, trustworthy, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Thanks Chris, Excellent Job!!! I love my "new" home.

Service
Painting & Decorating

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.