Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials (2005 to 2020)

Thanks to all our clients for your thoughtful comments and continued support.

Tammy Bletcher

Tue, 11/12/2019 - 21:09

Project date
2019-11-12
Your Testimonial

We recently bought a house with great bones but dated decor. The cabinets were in good shape but didn’t reflect the home as ours.
Chris refinished our cabinets & they are AMAZING! Absolutely flawless & no one would ever know they aren’t brand new! Polite, courteous & the work was so clean I didn’t even have to take things out of my cupboards & re-clean. We are thrilled & HIGHLY recommend Painting Guys if you are considering refinishing your cabinetry! I wish there were more than 5 stars

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Judy Lightwater

Wed, 09/25/2019 - 17:49

Project date
2019-08-08
Your Testimonial

Chris and Rose provided fabulous service and a fabulous result. Our kitchen looks so good. The finish seems hard and durable. Thanks so much. Judy and Cheryl, Victoria, BC

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Neil and Debor…

Tue, 08/27/2019 - 11:35

Project date
2019-08-20
Your Testimonial

Chris and his partner Rose demonstrated superb professionalism from the start of our kitchen project through to the end, meeting and exceeding our expectations. For a modest price, our 2003 kitchen was transformed from its dated and dark dual stained maple cabinetry to an updated, bright and timeless dream kitchen. A consummate professional painter/craftsman/artist, Chris' pride of workmanship was evident from the onset, meticulously taking his time to ensure the end result would deliver us the "wow factor". Without hesitation, we would confidently recommend his services to family, friends and neighbours alike.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Trevor & Clari…

Sat, 07/27/2019 - 22:49

Project date
2019-06-28
Your Testimonial

We recently had our kitchen cabinets repainted by Chris and we are very pleased with the results. We went from a medium brown wood color to light gray for the upper cabinets and dark gray for the lower cabinets —which made our kitchen look lighter and more updated. Our cabinets look brand new! I would recommend Painting Guys to anyone looking to refresh the look of their kitchen.

Trevor & Clari Hammond

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Lynn Bowyer

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:50

Project date
2019-04-13
Your Testimonial

Gosh, where to start. It’s not very often you come in contact with someone who clearly loves what they do and shares genuine excitement for you- the client. Even our first phone conversation, subsequent text messages and face to face meetings, all lovely. Thank you for your patience when I changed the paint color several times. Thank you for making my strict time constraints work. Thank you for a professional job and most of all thank you for being pretty damn awesome. We will work together again I am certain. A grateful and very happy customer, Lynn

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Olga Morrow

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 08:37

Project date
2019-02-05
Your Testimonial

We had our powder room cabinets painted 2 years ago and they still look new! So, we decided to have our kitchen cabinets painted and the transformation is remarkable!
Everything was completed in a timely manner and Chris is a stand up professional!
I will definitely keep using him for our future projects and I highly recommend him.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Shirley & Gerry

Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:11

Project date
2018-11-21
Your Testimonial

We are highly satisfied with Chris Bialuski’s workmanship, work ethic, deportment, attitude, reliability, carefulness, punctuality... well, everything!  The white cupboard doors you see drying on the rack in the photo are ours. Chris painted the cupboard door and drawer facings in his shop and the trim and non-removable components on site in our house. It is wonderful to find a painter with the skills and facilities to finish cupboard facings off-site where they can be properly sanded and finished! There is not a brush stroke anywhere in the finished cupboards or in the painting completed onsite in our home.  He finished all of the work on time.  And, he is a nice person! We will be calling him again and we will recommend him to others. 
Shirley & Gerry, Victoria BC

Langford BC kitchen cabinets refinishing- Bear Mountain Langford cabinet painting
Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Mike and Linda…

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:35

Project date
2018-08-01
Your Testimonial
My wife and I purchased a new home this summer that was sixteen years old.the kitchen cabinets where in great shape but the color was dated.We had heard about Chris from a friend and decided to refinish the cabinets instead of replacing them.Chris did such a fantastic job on the kitchen cabinets  you would think they where new .I would recommend Chris to anyone that's looking for quality work at a fraction of the price of replacement.Chris was great to deal with and we could not have been any happier with his work.
Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2018-08-26
Your Testimonial
I recently had some walls and baseboards painted for a newly purchased home that needed updating. After looking at a few options on-line, and reading past reviews, I decided to call PAINTING Guys and give them a try. I am very pleased with the service and commitment from PAINTING Guys.  Chris stands by his work 100%, and his craftsmanship is amazing! He is an expert artist, knowledgeable, and meticulous in his trade.   I highly recommend hiring Chris for all of your home improvement painting projects.  Chris is punctual, reliable, trustworthy and an expert in his field. I am rather particular myself, and Chris's work is undoubtedly impeccable! Chris is personable, efficient and his work is of the utmost quality. Well worth the investment!
Service
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Tej Barnbrook

Mon, 01/15/2018 - 21:30

Project date
2017-10-23
Your Testimonial

We really lucked out hiring Chris for the work on our home. My husband and I were mostly away while the work was being done and so it took a lot of communication to work out what was needed.

This is where Chris excels. He spent a lot of time sending messages and pictures and videos back and forth, which made me feel fully informed at every stage. I immediately realized that he had a good 'eye' and trusted him to do a great job. He knew intuitively what would work best in our space and it was a pleasure to come up with a plan together.

The attention to detail and quality of the work was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the newly painted kitchen, walls and ceilings. The whole place feels lifted and finally feels lie it is ours!

Thanks so much

https://paintingguys.com/chantillylace-nov-2017

PAINTING Guys cabinet painting

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.