Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services here and on Google Reviews

Lynn Bowyer

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:50

Project date
2019-04-13
Your Testimonial

Gosh, where to start. It’s not very often you come in contact with someone who clearly loves what they do and shares genuine excitement for you- the client. Even our first phone conversation, subsequent text messages and face to face meetings, all lovely. Thank you for your patience when I changed the paint color several times. Thank you for making my strict time constraints work. Thank you for a professional job and most of all thank you for being pretty damn awesome. We will work together again I am certain. A grateful and very happy customer, Lynn

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Olga Morrow

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 08:37

Project date
2019-02-05
Your Testimonial

We had our powder room cabinets painted 2 years ago and they still look new! So, we decided to have our kitchen cabinets painted and the transformation is remarkable!
Everything was completed in a timely manner and Chris is a stand up professional!
I will definitely keep using him for our future projects and I highly recommend him.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Shirley & Gerry

Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:11

Project date
2018-11-21
Your Testimonial

We are highly satisfied with Chris Bialuski’s workmanship, work ethic, deportment, attitude, reliability, carefulness, punctuality... well, everything!  The white cupboard doors you see drying on the rack in the photo are ours. Chris painted the cupboard door and drawer facings in his shop and the trim and non-removable components on site in our house. It is wonderful to find a painter with the skills and facilities to finish cupboard facings off-site where they can be properly sanded and finished! There is not a brush stroke anywhere in the finished cupboards or in the painting completed onsite in our home.  He finished all of the work on time.  And, he is a nice person! We will be calling him again and we will recommend him to others. 
Shirley & Gerry, Victoria BC

Langford BC kitchen cabinets refinishing- Bear Mountain Langford cabinet painting
Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Mike and Linda…

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:35

Project date
2018-08-01
Your Testimonial
My wife and I purchased a new home this summer that was sixteen years old.the kitchen cabinets where in great shape but the color was dated.We had heard about Chris from a friend and decided to refinish the cabinets instead of replacing them.Chris did such a fantastic job on the kitchen cabinets  you would think they where new .I would recommend Chris to anyone that's looking for quality work at a fraction of the price of replacement.Chris was great to deal with and we could not have been any happier with his work.
Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2018-08-26
Your Testimonial
I recently had some walls and baseboards painted for a newly purchased home that needed updating. After looking at a few options on-line, and reading past reviews, I decided to call PAINTING Guys and give them a try. I am very pleased with the service and commitment from PAINTING Guys.  Chris stands by his work 100%, and his craftsmanship is amazing! He is an expert artist, knowledgeable, and meticulous in his trade.   I highly recommend hiring Chris for all of your home improvement painting projects.  Chris is punctual, reliable, trustworthy and an expert in his field. I am rather particular myself, and Chris's work is undoubtedly impeccable! Chris is personable, efficient and his work is of the utmost quality. Well worth the investment!
Service
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Tej Barnbrook

Mon, 01/15/2018 - 21:30

Project date
2017-10-23
Your Testimonial

We really lucked out hiring Chris for the work on our home. My husband and I were mostly away while the work was being done and so it took a lot of communication to work out what was needed.

This is where Chris excels. He spent a lot of time sending messages and pictures and videos back and forth, which made me feel fully informed at every stage. I immediately realized that he had a good 'eye' and trusted him to do a great job. He knew intuitively what would work best in our space and it was a pleasure to come up with a plan together.

The attention to detail and quality of the work was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the newly painted kitchen, walls and ceilings. The whole place feels lifted and finally feels lie it is ours!

Thanks so much

https://paintingguys.com/chantillylace-nov-2017

PAINTING Guys cabinet painting

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Project date
2018-01-08
Your Testimonial

From the moment I met Chris I could tell he was easy going, willing to listen and give his professional opinion. I hired Chris the first time to paint the upstairs of my home then decided to update my kitchen. I am absolutely amazed by the transformation. All I can say “wow” and wonder if this is the same house. Chris is professional, meticulous with his workmanship and the end result truly shows. I highly recommend Chris for any project you have.

Ash plywood cabinets PAINTING Guys

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Lisa Kinnee

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 09:23

Project date
2017-12-07
Your Testimonial

We appreciated the beautiful job Chris did restoring our kitchen cabinets. He managed to fit us in with short notice and stayed on budget. My kitchen looks brand new and 1/4 of the cost of new cabinets. i would recommend his work to anyone.

examples of the kitchen

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Brenda and Nea…

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 13:34

Project date
2017-11-24
Your Testimonial

Chris is amazing! Our 20 year old oak cabinets look like something out a magazine now! He is a perfectionist and no detail goes undone. His work is outstanding and you won't find anyone else who will do a better job. He was always there when he said he was going to be. Very professional, very thorough and always considerate. I am in love with my kitchen again!! Can not say enough good things about Chris and his work! Top notch! Highly recommend for jobs big and small!

examples of the kitchen

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Dani Taylor

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 07:06

Project date
2017-06-08
Your Testimonial

Upon reviewing the quote we received for new cabinetry and reassessing the waste we would create by tearing out the old cupboards, we decided to paint instead... Once complete, the cabinets looks identical to the ones we were going to purchase for thousands (and thousands) of dollars more! I decided to take Chris up on his offer to assist in the process to save money, and he was there for me every step of the way to ensure I did the work properly! Chris is a delight to work with- knowledgable, easy going, and his work exceeded all of my OCD needs!

example of our kitchen

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.