Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services (here and google). https://g.page/paintingguys/review?rc

Elly & Steve Heppner

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 14:39

Project date
2016-02-10
Your Testimonial

Thank you so much to Chris for painting our old dated kitchen cabinets! It completely transformed them and now our kitchen looks new and updated! Also it was a pleasure working with you. You have such an enthusiastic and friendly personality. I would recommend Chris to anyone considering a cosmetic update to any cabinetry!

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2016-11-29
Your Testimonial

I recently had Chris into my home to update some outdated painting in a home I just purchased. From the initial introduction I could tell Chris was more than just a painter - he is a perfectionist. His initial quote included a vigorous review of touch-ups that he needed to do from the previous painter to ensure the end product reflected him and his company well. I was very comfortable leaving Chris in my home to work while I was not able to be there. The final product was outstanding and I will be having him back in my home for further work as I continue to complete the renovations. I would recommend him to anyone.

Service
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Centaur Villa …

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 16:14

Project date
2016-08-15
Your Testimonial

"Painting Guys and company were not only great people to work with, they did a great job in a timely manner. The painting was "first class", there was no damage to trees, plants or gardens and no mess left behind. Much appreciated Chris, thank-you!

See specific details to this project

example of one of the finished wings of Centaur Villa after the exterior painting was done.

Service
Commercial
5 star

Tom Laity and …

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 10:03

Project date
2016-07-02
Your Testimonial

We recently had Chris come into our home and resurface and paint our rather extensive kitchen cabinets. He gave our outdated oak kitchen a brand new and refreshing look. We are so pleased with his work. He was very easy to work with and got the job completed exactly as scheduled. His work gave our kitchen a complete makeover and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Great job and we'd recommend Chris to anyone looking to have painting done.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Hugues Massicotte

Mon, 08/15/2016 - 21:51

Project date
2016-08-16
Your Testimonial

"Team PG" did an outstanding job at Centaur Villa this summer (2016): professional and efficient work, courteous and tree-sensitive as a bonus. We have lived here for many years and have never seen so nicely blue. Keep up the great work! H+L

Painting Guys

Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial
5 star

Don and Lise Hope

Thu, 07/21/2016 - 14:19

Project date
2016-04-13
Your Testimonial

We contacted Chris to inquire on painting our kitchen cabinets. Chris responded promptly and provided us with a reasonable quote. Our cupboards were solid oak and in good shape but required to be refinished. The decision was made to go ahead and paint. He took the cabinet doors and drawer fronts to be painted at his shop. Meanwhile we had a carpenter close in the top of the cabinets to the ceiling and install crown mouldings. As promised, Chris returned to complete the painting of the cabinets and install the doors and drawer fronts. The results were amazing in modernizing our kitchen at a modest cost! Chris was professional, meticulous and a pleasure to deal with. We are very pleased to recommend Chris for any of your painting needs.

example of our painted oak kitchen cabinets

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Ken & Gis Leboe

Thu, 05/26/2016 - 18:01

Project date
2014-08-01
Your Testimonial

Chris provided the expertise and guidance that we needed in refinishing our log home. He is methodical and pays special attention to detail. We get great comments on our cabin since it has been redone. You should definitely consider Chris if you need an expert finisher. Remember - A cheap won't get you a satisfactory result; a fair price and Chris will.

example of the log home work by the Painting Guys

Service
Log Home Staining
5 star

Louise and Fra…

Sat, 05/14/2016 - 09:21

Project date
2016-03-12
Your Testimonial

Couldn't be more pleased. Having decided to renovate our kitchen it was like, ok where do I start. I fortunately came across Chris and it went smoothly from there. I wanted to keep my kitchen cabinets as they are very sturdy, it's just that the fronts were looking tired. Chris said he could repainted them and they would look awesome. He was right. Having come home after the fronts had been reinstalled I couldn't believe how bright and fresh the cabinets looked. Now that the floors, counter tops and back splash are finished he is going to paint our kitchen walls making our new kitchen complete. Thank you Chris for all your help.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Brad johnson

Tue, 05/10/2016 - 14:08

Project date
2016-05-10
Your Testimonial

Chris did a fantastic job painting our cabinets. Very professpional job the kitchen looks great and I have no compaints with time it took or the quality of work. Always on time and completed the job in full. Thanks Chris for the great job.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2016-04-18
Your Testimonial

We were planning a kitchen reno and our kitchen cabinets needed to be resurfaced, replaced or repainted. My husband was skeptical about painting them as he thought they would look tacky and not show any of the wood grain. We called Chris and he was wonderful. He did a sample for us so we would be able to make an informed decision about whether we wanted to go ahead with painting them or not. The sample looked great and we went ahead. The end product is amazing! We went with espresso cabinets and are so pleased with them. The turn around time was exceptional. Four days after Chris picked them up they were back. Chris is a friendly, knowledgeable, professional who takes great pride in his work. We would highly recommend Chris and would hire him again in a second. The skeptical husband is a believer!! Thank you Chris!

example of Painting Guys espresso cabinets

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.