Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services here and on Google Reviews

Megan and Don Homan

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 14:19

Project date
2017-02-24
Your Testimonial

After 22 years, our lovely oak cabinets had become tired, worn and dated. Chris was recommended to us and, from start to finish, the work was done in a timely and professional manner. Painting our oak cabinets was a big decision (especially for my husband) but Chris took the time to answer our questions and explain the process. He is knowledgeable, meticulous and his pride of workmanship is evident down to the last detail. I'm very certain the words "good enough" do not exist in Chris' vocabulary. I have now taken pictures, sent emails to family and friends and paraded neighbours through the kitchen. Everyone agrees the cabinets look amazing, brand new and completely transformed. My husband is impressed and we're both grateful to Chris for bringing our cabinets and our kitchen back to life. We would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a professional for their painting project. Thanks Chris.

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Metro and Rose

Sun, 01/29/2017 - 09:53

Project date
2017-01-29
Your Testimonial

Chris repainted our old oak kitchen cabinets, and a new floor to ceiling pantry. Chris is the ultimate professional. He is skilled, honest, punctual, and knowledgeable. Chris did amazing work, and we are thrilled with the results. We would recommend Chris to anyone. We can't praise him enough.

Example of our kitchen

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Tasha Wright

Wed, 01/11/2017 - 21:34

Project date
2017-01-11
Your Testimonial

For anyone looking for a phenomenal paint job this is your guy! Having experiences with many painters in the past for previous homes, none come close to doing the job that was done by Chris. I have never seen such flawless work. Chris is very meticulous, fast working and highly knowledgeable at what he does. Chris goes beyond his job to fix imperfections created by the inexperienced homeowner who attempted the job herself.. and even offered some expert painting advice to the eager wanna learn homeowner. So kind. A wonderful person who does an amazing job, will be hiring Chris for further work in our home and would recommend no other! Worth every
penney spent and more! Thank you for the fabulous job!!

Service
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Elly & Steve Heppner

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 14:39

Project date
2016-02-10
Your Testimonial

Thank you so much to Chris for painting our old dated kitchen cabinets! It completely transformed them and now our kitchen looks new and updated! Also it was a pleasure working with you. You have such an enthusiastic and friendly personality. I would recommend Chris to anyone considering a cosmetic update to any cabinetry!

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Project date
2016-11-29
Your Testimonial

I recently had Chris into my home to update some outdated painting in a home I just purchased. From the initial introduction I could tell Chris was more than just a painter - he is a perfectionist. His initial quote included a vigorous review of touch-ups that he needed to do from the previous painter to ensure the end product reflected him and his company well. I was very comfortable leaving Chris in my home to work while I was not able to be there. The final product was outstanding and I will be having him back in my home for further work as I continue to complete the renovations. I would recommend him to anyone.

Service
Painting & Decorating
5 star

Centaur Villa …

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 16:14

Project date
2016-08-15
Your Testimonial

"Painting Guys and company were not only great people to work with, they did a great job in a timely manner. The painting was "first class", there was no damage to trees, plants or gardens and no mess left behind. Much appreciated Chris, thank-you!

See specific details to this project

example of one of the finished wings of Centaur Villa after the exterior painting was done.

Service
Commercial
5 star

Tom Laity and …

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 10:03

Project date
2016-07-02
Your Testimonial
We recently had Chris come into our home and resurface and paint our rather extensive kitchen cabinets. He gave our outdated oak kitchen a brand new and refreshing look. We are so pleased with his work. He was very easy to work with and got the job completed exactly as scheduled. His work gave our kitchen a complete makeover and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Great job and we'd recommend Chris to anyone looking to have painting done.
Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Hugues Massicotte

Mon, 08/15/2016 - 21:51

Project date
2016-08-16
Your Testimonial

"Team PG" did an outstanding job at Centaur Villa this summer (2016): professional and efficient work, courteous and tree-sensitive as a bonus. We have lived here for many years and have never seen so nicely blue. Keep up the great work! H+L

Painting Guys

Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial
5 star

Don and Lise Hope

Thu, 07/21/2016 - 14:19

Project date
2016-04-13
Your Testimonial

We contacted Chris to inquire on painting our kitchen cabinets. Chris responded promptly and provided us with a reasonable quote. Our cupboards were solid oak and in good shape but required to be refinished. The decision was made to go ahead and paint. He took the cabinet doors and drawer fronts to be painted at his shop. Meanwhile we had a carpenter close in the top of the cabinets to the ceiling and install crown mouldings. As promised, Chris returned to complete the painting of the cabinets and install the doors and drawer fronts. The results were amazing in modernizing our kitchen at a modest cost! Chris was professional, meticulous and a pleasure to deal with. We are very pleased to recommend Chris for any of your painting needs.

example of our painted oak kitchen cabinets

Service
Cabinet Painting & Refinishing
5 star

Ken & Gis Leboe

Thu, 05/26/2016 - 18:01

Project date
2014-08-01
Your Testimonial

Chris provided the expertise and guidance that we needed in refinishing our log home. He is methodical and pays special attention to detail. We get great comments on our cabin since it has been redone. You should definitely consider Chris if you need an expert finisher. Remember - A cheap won't get you a satisfactory result; a fair price and Chris will.

example of the log home work by the Painting Guys

Service
Log Home Staining
5 star

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.