Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials (2005 to 2020)

Thanks to all our clients for your thoughtful comments and continued support.

C. & C. Gobbett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:10

Project date
2010-12-10
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Corinne & Cary Gobbett Posted: 2010-12-10 13:52:56 Thanks for doing an awesome job on our bathrooms and laundry room, Chris. They look great! You're definitely our man for all future work! C. & C.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Bruce and Bev Hansen

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:09

Project date
2010-09-25
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Bruce and Bev Hansen Posted: 2010-09-25 05:56:34 Chris did an excellent job of painting our Town House. He is very conscientious, friendly and made it a pleasant experience for us. Chris was very helpful and willing to listen and give valuable advice.We would highly recommend Chris, he does a quality job. Thank you Chris Bruce and Bev Hansen
Service
Painting & Decorating

Marnie Pole

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:08

Project date
2010-08-24
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Marnie Pole Posted: 2010-08-24 08:11:35 Our family has been building our log home in northwestern BC for the past several years. The year we put up our log walls was a very wet one, and by the time we had our roof on, our logs were very discoloured and stained. I contacted Chris seeking advice, as we wanted to do the work ourselves. Chris spent a great deal of time with me on the phone carefully explaining the equipment I would need and how to use it. Our home is now finished and we are happily moved in. We are very grateful for the time, advice and encouragement Chris gave to us. It was a huge job. Had we been closer, we would have definitely considered hiring Chris. Thank you!!
Service
Log Home Staining

Teena Pal

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:07

Project date
2010-08-20
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Teena Pal Posted: 2010-08-20 21:41:16 we had Chris come in to paint our retail store and, in one word, he is AMAZING. The store had not been painted in 7 years and was in pretty rough shape. The painting was done to a T and he appraised us of the walls that did not need to be re-done. (but he cleaned them for us) He did not disrupt our business in any way and I would recommend him to anyone.... businesses included!!! Teena Pal Wirelesswave Manager
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Felicia Lanji

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:06

Project date
2010-08-19
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Felicia Lanji, Retail Store Development, Glentel Inc. Posted: 2010-08-19 09:56:18 Working with Chris was a delight. He is conscientious, courteous and professional. I appreciated his candid advice on what will be needed and made planning this project remotely from Vancouver much easier. I have to say as a corporate client I was very pleased and will definitely look to Painting Guys for any future projects I can include them in.
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Robert & Wendy…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:05

Project date
2010-07-31
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Robert & Wendy Hillhouse Posted: 2010-07-31 15:33:02 I am thoroughly amazed with the quality of Chris' work. He can meet timelines, not make a mess and transform any wall into a work of art. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who wants an excellent job done.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Dave & Ro Bennett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:03

Project date
2010-05-20
Your Testimonial
Dave & Ro Bennett Posted: 2010-05-20 18:49:58 Chris turned my whole house with nothing but white walls into a "house of rainbows". Changing all the colors would have really shown the previous poor workmanship being the house is over 40 years old but with Chris' expertise he knew exactly what prep work was required to avoid any surprises prior to doing the work he was actually hired to do. Chris had no problem in completing the job and even finished ahead of the estimated date he had provided. He is very meticulous and painted my entire home as if it was his own and did not leave a flaw behind. I am very thankful for some of the suggestions Chris offered, as I now know that it would not have turned out as beautiful as it did if I would have not followed through with his opinion. I would highly recommend Chris for any project big or small; he is very talented, trustworthy, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Thanks Chris, Excellent Job!!! I love my "new" home.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Wayne and Ginn…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:02

Project date
2010-02-25
Your Testimonial
Wayne & Ginny Jenkins Posted: 2010-02-25 12:31:19 Chris is an excellent and reliable painter. We had a big job done in our home. Chris did it all on time and as we expected while we were away on holidays. We had no hesitation giving Chris our house key, and he had no interference with us being in his way. Chris painted our 24 foot vaulted living room ceiling and all the main floor rooms in our home. He also painted a huge family room and hallway upstairs, as well as all the doors in the whole house. Superb improvement. Very well done. We highly recommend Chris for his quality workmanship. Wayne and Ginny Jenkins
Service
Painting & Decorating

Richard & Mia

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:00

Project date
2010-02-01
Your Testimonial

Richard & Mia Laube Posted: 2010-02-01 19:04:04 After seeing Chris's work at a family members house and being very impressed, we decided to have him paint a few rooms in our home, and we have to say that we made the very best choice. He is knowledgeable and very meticulous in his work, not to mention a super nice person. He made our house look like new again and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best quality. Thanks again Chris for doing such a beautiful job and look forward to having you back again. Richard & Mia

Service
Painting & Decorating

Al Sahlen

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:59

Project date
2009-07-04
Your Testimonial
Al Sahlen Posted: 2009-08-26 09:44:40 I hired Chris back in January to paint what was a real fixer-upper. The home looks absolutely stunning and every time I walk in, I stop and take a good look. Thanks Chris, for the awesome work.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.