Testimonials

Submitted by Chris on Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:56

PAINTING Guys Testimonials

The best advertising is word of mouth and positive testimonials from our clients. We believe in superior service and strive to earn the respect and referrals from everyone who meets us or see's our workmanship.

What our customers say about our painting services here and on Google Reviews

Felicia Lanji

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:06

Project date
2010-08-19
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Felicia Lanji, Retail Store Development, Glentel Inc. Posted: 2010-08-19 09:56:18 Working with Chris was a delight. He is conscientious, courteous and professional. I appreciated his candid advice on what will be needed and made planning this project remotely from Vancouver much easier. I have to say as a corporate client I was very pleased and will definitely look to Painting Guys for any future projects I can include them in.
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Robert & Wendy…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:05

Project date
2010-07-31
Your Testimonial
Submitted by Robert & Wendy Hillhouse Posted: 2010-07-31 15:33:02 I am thoroughly amazed with the quality of Chris' work. He can meet timelines, not make a mess and transform any wall into a work of art. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who wants an excellent job done.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Dave & Ro Bennett

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:03

Project date
2010-05-20
Your Testimonial
Dave & Ro Bennett Posted: 2010-05-20 18:49:58 Chris turned my whole house with nothing but white walls into a "house of rainbows". Changing all the colors would have really shown the previous poor workmanship being the house is over 40 years old but with Chris' expertise he knew exactly what prep work was required to avoid any surprises prior to doing the work he was actually hired to do. Chris had no problem in completing the job and even finished ahead of the estimated date he had provided. He is very meticulous and painted my entire home as if it was his own and did not leave a flaw behind. I am very thankful for some of the suggestions Chris offered, as I now know that it would not have turned out as beautiful as it did if I would have not followed through with his opinion. I would highly recommend Chris for any project big or small; he is very talented, trustworthy, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Thanks Chris, Excellent Job!!! I love my "new" home.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Wayne and Ginn…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:02

Project date
2010-02-25
Your Testimonial
Wayne & Ginny Jenkins Posted: 2010-02-25 12:31:19 Chris is an excellent and reliable painter. We had a big job done in our home. Chris did it all on time and as we expected while we were away on holidays. We had no hesitation giving Chris our house key, and he had no interference with us being in his way. Chris painted our 24 foot vaulted living room ceiling and all the main floor rooms in our home. He also painted a huge family room and hallway upstairs, as well as all the doors in the whole house. Superb improvement. Very well done. We highly recommend Chris for his quality workmanship. Wayne and Ginny Jenkins
Service
Painting & Decorating

Richard & Mia

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 12:00

Project date
2010-02-01
Your Testimonial

Richard & Mia Laube Posted: 2010-02-01 19:04:04 After seeing Chris's work at a family members house and being very impressed, we decided to have him paint a few rooms in our home, and we have to say that we made the very best choice. He is knowledgeable and very meticulous in his work, not to mention a super nice person. He made our house look like new again and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best quality. Thanks again Chris for doing such a beautiful job and look forward to having you back again. Richard & Mia

Service
Painting & Decorating

Al Sahlen

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:59

Project date
2009-07-04
Your Testimonial
Al Sahlen Posted: 2009-08-26 09:44:40 I hired Chris back in January to paint what was a real fixer-upper. The home looks absolutely stunning and every time I walk in, I stop and take a good look. Thanks Chris, for the awesome work.
Service
Painting & Decorating

Anne Scott

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:58

Project date
2009-07-04
Your Testimonial
Anne Scott Posted: 2009-07-04 18:21:15 The bathroom ceiling looks AMAZING! Thank you, Chris, for sticking to your estimate even though it turned out to be a bigger job than you'd anticipated. We really appreciate this and would certainly use and recommend you again. -- Anne Scott and Andrew Watkinson,
Service
Painting & Decorating

irene peters &…

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:58

Project date
2009-06-12
Your Testimonial

irene peters & darrell o'byrne Posted: 2009-06-12 07:55:59 We have had Chis do our last two complete paint jobs-one in a condominium and one in a 60s rancher style house. This work spanned a period of 3 1/2 years so he has been in our home a lot. In each set of circumstances he has had to work with a number of other trades people and often had to co-ordinate time and share space. He was very efficient, capable and incredibly patient in these circumstances. His work is impeccable and he is very imaginative and flexible in terms of finding solutions to problems. We would not consider anyone else for any painting job in the future and we feel very comfortable recommending him to our friends and associates because of his highly professional approach and ability.

Service
Painting & Decorating

Janine North

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:56

Project date
2009-06-02
Your Testimonial
Janine North, CEO, Northern Development Initiative Trust Posted: 2009-06-02 10:07:04 ˜Painting Guys completely repainted our office to the highest professional standard while we were conducting our normal business. We would highly recommend Chris for commercial work where you want great quality, attention to detail and an organized and tidy approach that doesn't impact operations. With thanks, Janine North Chief Executive Officer Northern Development Initiative Trust
Service
Painting & Decorating
Commercial

Roca Enterprises

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 11:55

Project date
2009-04-06
Your Testimonial
Roca Enterprises Posted: 2009-04-06 09:42:03 We do drywall installation/finishing and Chris painted after us on a high end home, which we did. He did a super job. Thanks Chris. Feel free to contact me, Ron Thiessen,
Service
Painting & Decorating

Add new comment

Service

Project date

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.